Preaching Schedule

Sunday, April 02, 2017 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Sandy Prouty
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Rev. Jason Whitehead
Sunday, April 30, 2017  Guest
Sunday, May 07, 2017 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Rev. Ian Cummins

 

%d bloggers like this: