Preaching Schedule

Preaching at Montview is done primarily by our Pastors Ian Gregory Cummins Dee Cooper and Sheri Fry.  In addition, we occasionally schedule guest preachers to benefit from the fresh perspective they offer.

Below is the schedule for upcoming weeks:

Sunday, August 10, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Guest Preacher
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Rev. Sheri Fry
Sunday, September 07, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, September 14, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, September 21, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, October 05, 2014 Anthony Grimes
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Rev. Sheri Fry
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Pulpit Players/Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, November 02, 2014 Rev. Dr. Jim Ryan
Sunday, November 09, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, December 07, 2014 Marilyn Wolfe
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Rev. Sheri Fry
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Rev. Sheri Fry
Saturday, January 04, 2014 Sandy Prouty
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 540 other followers

%d bloggers like this: