Preaching Schedule

Preaching at Montview is done primarily by our Pastors Ian Gregory Cummins Dee Cooper and Sheri Fry.  In addition, we occasionally schedule guest preachers to benefit from the fresh perspective they offer.

Below is the schedule for upcoming weeks:

Sunday, June 07, 2015 Rev. Sheri Fry
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Rev. Dr. Cynthia Cearley
Sunday, July 05, 2015 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Rev. Sheri Fry
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, August 02, 2015 Guest
Sunday, August 09, 2015 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Rev. Sheri Fry
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Sandy Prouty
Sunday, September 06, 2015 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, October 04, 2015
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Sunday, December 06, 2015
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 572 other followers

%d bloggers like this: