Preaching Schedule

Preaching at Montview is done primarily by our Pastors Ian Gregory Cummins, Clover Reuter Beal and Sheri Fry.  In addition, we occasionally schedule guest preachers to benefit from the fresh perspective they offer.

Below is the schedule for upcoming weeks:

Sunday, January 24, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, February 07, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Rev. Neil Berry
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Walter Brueggemann
Sunday, March 06, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, April 03, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, April 10, 2016 Youth Sunday
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, May 01, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, May 08, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Sunday, May 15, 2016 Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Blessing of the Wild Animals
with Denver Zoo
Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Rev. Ian Cummins
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 582 other followers

%d bloggers like this: