Montview Staff Directory

Web-Square-photos50

Montview Boulevard
Presbyterian Church
1980 Dahlia Street, Denver, Colorado 80220
303-355-1651

General Questions or Concerns
askus@montview.org

 ian-headshot-no-shadow

Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Co-Pastor

cummins@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 103
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Ian focuses his ministries in a variety of areas that help individuals integrate their faith and life.

 

Rev. Clover Reuter Beal
Co-Pastor
clover@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 102
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Click here to read more about Clover.

 Sheri05

Rev. Sheri Fry
Associate Pastor

fry@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 111
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Sheri focuses her ministry on youth and mission work.

adam-waite

Adam Waite
Minister of Music

waite@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 104
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Click here to learn more about Adam.

 angela-cummins Angela Cummins
Executive Director

angela@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 101
Office: Montview Church, 3rd FloorClick here to learn more about Angela.
 Sandy05-take-2

Sandy Prouty
Minister of Children and Families

prouty@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 110
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Sandy focuses her ministry on children ministries.

 Danean Burke
Administrative Assistant

burke@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 109
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor
 Diane Cooper
Administrative Assistant

cooper@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 106
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Nancy Thompson
Membership Coordinator

membership@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 107
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Nancy focuses on membership at Montview. To update membership information please contact her.

 HulacBarb-organ Barbara Hulac
Music Administrator and Organist
hulac@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 105
Office: Montview Church
 dan Dan Gasser
Directory of Finance
gasser@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 112
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Larry Strauss
Director of Communications
strauss@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 113
Office: Montview Church, 2nd floor

Larry manages all of the church publications, advertising and marketing.

Peter Hulac
Minister of Visitation

peterhulac@msn.com

Peter Hulac is a retirement-age neonatology physician who now calls on homebound Montview members and also sees members who are hospitalized.

Bob Cloud
Facility Manager
bobcloud@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext 108

Sextons

Tony Johnson
Debra Johnson
sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118
Click here to learn more about Tony.

 Safety Committee
safety@montview.org

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 582 other followers

%d bloggers like this: