Montview Staff Directory

Montview Boulevard Presbyterian Church
1980 Dahlia Street, Denver, Colorado 80220
303-355-1651

General Questions or Concerns
askus@montview.org

dee-headshot-no-shadow

Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Lead Pastor for Congregational Life (Interim)
deecooper@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 102
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Dee will serve as Montview’s Lead Pastor for Congregational Life for the Interim Period. She has been serving the last seven years as the Pastor and Head of Staff at Church of the Hills Presbyterian Church (USA) in Evergreen, CO.

ian-headshot-no-shadow

Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Lead Pastor for Spiritual Life

cummins@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 103
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Ian focuses his ministries in a variety of areas that help individuals integrate their faith and life.

Sheri05

Rev. Sheri Fry
Associate Pastor

fry@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 111
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Sheri focuses her ministry on youth and mission work.

 john-kuzma

John Kuzma
Minister of Music

kuzma@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 104
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

John Kuzma has been Montview’s Minister of Music since 1987. He holds degrees from the Eastman School of Music and the University of Illinois, and as a Fulbright Scholar studied at the University of Copenhagen. Before coming to Denver he was music director of the American Boychoir (Princeton, NJ), the San Diego Chamber Orchestra and St. Paul’s Cathedral, San Diego. John has performed widely as a concert organist and is active as a composer. His compositions have been performed by the Colorado and Chicago Symphony Orchestras, many regional orchestras and choirs, in addition to many Colorado ensembles.

 Sandy05-take-2

Sandy Prouty
Minister of Children and Families

prouty@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 110
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Sandy focuses her ministry on children ministries.

Danean Burke
Administrative Assistant

burke@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 109
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Diane Cooper
Administrative Assistant

cooper@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 106
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Kim Kundahl
Membership Coordinator

membership@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 107
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Kim focuses on membership at Montview. To update membership information please contact her.

 HulacBarb-organ

Barbara Hulac
Music Administrator and Organist
hulac@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 105
Office: Montview Church

 dan

Dan Gasser
Directory of Finance
gasser@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 112
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Larry Strauss
Director of Communications
strauss@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 113
Office: Montview Church, 2nd floor

Larry manages all of the church publications, advertising and marketing.

Sextons

Tony Johnson
Debra Johnson
sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118

Ken Brown
sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 120
Office: Montview Church, Basement Floor

 

Safety Committee
safety@montview.org

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 544 other followers

%d bloggers like this: