Montview Staff Directory

Web-Square-photos50

Montview Boulevard
Presbyterian Church
1980 Dahlia Street, Denver, Colorado 80220
303-355-1651

General Questions or Concerns
askus@montview.org

 dee-headshot-no-shadow

Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper
Lead Pastor for Congregational Life (Interim)
deecooper@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 102
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Dee will serve as Montview’s Lead Pastor for Congregational Life for the Interim Period. She has been serving the last seven years as the Pastor and Head of Staff at Church of the Hills Presbyterian Church (USA) in Evergreen, CO.

 ian-headshot-no-shadow

Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins
Lead Pastor for Spiritual Life

cummins@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 103
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Ian focuses his ministries in a variety of areas that help individuals integrate their faith and life.

 Sheri05

Rev. Sheri Fry
Associate Pastor

fry@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 111
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Sheri focuses her ministry on youth and mission work.

 john-kuzma

John Kuzma
Minister of Music

kuzma@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 104
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Click here for more about John.

 Sandy05-take-2

Sandy Prouty
Minister of Children and Families

prouty@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 110
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Sandy focuses her ministry on children ministries.

 angela-cummins Angela Cummins
Executive Director

angela@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 101
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor
 Danean Burke
Administrative Assistant

burke@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 109
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor
 Diane Cooper
Administrative Assistant

cooper@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 106
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Nancy Thompson
Membership Coordinator

membership@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 107
Office: Montview Church, 3rd Floor

Nancy focuses on membership at Montview. To update membership information please contact her.

 HulacBarb-organ Barbara Hulac
Music Administrator and Organist
hulac@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 105
Office: Montview Church
 dan Dan Gasser
Directory of Finance
gasser@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 112
Office: Montview Church, 2nd Floor

Larry Strauss
Director of Communications
strauss@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 113
Office: Montview Church, 2nd floor

Larry manages all of the church publications, advertising and marketing.

Peter Hulac
Minister of Visitation

peterhulac@msn.com

Peter Hulac is a retirement-age neonatology physician who now calls on homebound Montview members and also sees members who are hospitalized.

Sextons

Tony Johnson
Debra Johnson
sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 118

Ken Brown
sexton@montview.org
303-355-1651 ext. 120
Office: Montview Church, Basement Floor

 Safety Committee
safety@montview.org
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 568 other followers

%d bloggers like this: