Montview Staff Directory

Contacting Montview:
Main Line: 303.355.1651
Fax: 303.355.2083

General Questions or Concerns

askus@montview.org

Lead Pastor for Congregational Life (Interim)

Rev. Dr. Dee Cooper – ext 102
deecooper@montview.org

Lead Pastor for Spiritual Life

Rev. Ian Gregory Cummins – ext. 103
cummins@montview.org

Associate Pastor

Rev. Sheri Fry – ext. 111
fry@montview.org

Executive Director

Tilman Adair – ext. 101
adair@montview.org

Administrative Assistants

Danean Burke – ext. 109
burke@montview.org

Diane Cooper – ext. 106
cooper@montview.org

Membership Coordinator

Kim Kundahl – ext. 107

membership@montview.org

Minister of Children and Families

Sandy Prouty – ext. 110
prouty@montview.org

Minister of Music

John Kuzma – ext. 104
kuzma@montview.org

Music Administrator & Organist

Barbara Hulac – ext. 105
hulac@montview.org

Director of Finances

Dan Gasser – ext. 112
gasser@montview.org

Director of Communications

Larry Strauss – ext. 113
strauss@montview.org

Sextons

Sextons – ext. 118
Tony Johnson
Ken Brown
Debra Johnson
sexton@montview.org

Facilities Manager

Bob Cloud
bobcloud@comcast.net

Safety Committee

safety@montview.org

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 477 other followers

%d bloggers like this: